Schriftgröße A A A

Lehrbeauftragte FB Gesundheit und Pflege

B.Sc. Gesundheit und Pflege Andreas Ahlhorn   
01 76-30 33 43 51   
info@physical-academy.de
M.A. Pädagogik in Gesundheit und Pflege Stephanie Amberger       
steffi.amberger@gmx.de
MA GP-Management Julia Berger   
0152-53 60 65 73   
jl.berger@gmx.de
Dipl.-Kauffrau Jutta Beyrow   
(02 09) 1 55 16 67
Ba.Sc. GP Alexandra Blöck   
(0 67 53) 12 32 98   
abloeck@logopaedie-meisenheim.de
Dipl.-Volkswirt Wolfgang Brugger       
w.brugger@marienhospital-darmstadt.de
Dipl.-Logopäde Torsten Bur
(0 62 21) 319-1540
tbur@bethanien-heidelberg.de
Dipl. Pflegepädagogin (Fh) Inge Dörr   
(06 71) 6 05-22 64   
inge.doerr@t-online.de
M.Sc. Pflegewissenschaft/-management Ingolf Drube   
(0 67 53) 910-42 16   
i.drube@gzg.landeskrankenhaus.de
M.Sc. Gesundheits- und Pflegewissenschaften Doris Eberhardt   
(0 91 81) 4 20 38 57   
doris.eberhardt@klinikum-fuerth.de
Kay Eckstein
(06 71) 605-30 27
ecksteka@kreuznacher.diakonie.de
Master Sc. Lehr- und Forschungslogopädie Birgit Ehl       
birgit.ehl@uni-wuppertal.de
M.A. Pflegemanagement Esther Ehrenstein       
e.ehrenstein@t-online.de
Dipl.-Medizinpädagogin, M.A. Susanne Eichhorn       
seichhorn@kliniken-mtk.de
Dipl.-Pflegewirt (FH) Andreas Emmerich   
(0 26 37) 911-12 32   
a.emmerich@kng.landeskrankenhaus.de
BA GP (Fh) Arne Evers   
0176-20 76 84 26   
arne.evers@gmail.com
Dipl.-Pflegepädagogin (Fh) Sigrid Evers   
(06 11) 8 47 21 18   
si.evers@asklepios.com
B.Sc. Psychologie Verena Ewald       
vg@stimmtraining-mainz.de
Dipl.-Pflegepädagogin (Fh), Dr. phil. Renate Fischer       
ren.fischer@t-online.de
MA Schulleitungsmanagement Sabine Flick
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH), B.Sc.  Gesundheitskomm. Ramona Heister   
(0 61 23) 70 23 91   
ramona.heister@aktivgestalten.de
Master Reha & Health Marisa Hoffmann       
m.hoffmann@agil-physio.de
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (Fh) Rosemarie Horcher-Metzger   
(0 63 74) 9 95 55 15   
kontakt@pz-rodenbach.de
Dipl.-Psychologe Marcel Hünninghaus   
0176-22 74 01 03   
marcel.huenninghaus@live.de
B.Sc. Gesundheit und Pflege Nicole Jehle   
(0 62 21) 5 89 89 75   
jehlen1@gmx.de
Dr. med. Christopher Karsten   
(0 69) 68 09 88 95   
karsten@dhp-web.de
B.Sc. Gesundheit und Pflege Anna-Lena Köb   
(0 61 31) 17-24 74   
anna-lena.koeb@unimedizin-mainz.de
M.Sc. Marita Konerding   
(07 31) 26 30 400   
konerding.marita@t-online.de
M.Sc. Pflegewissenschaft Sebastian Kraus
(0 84 53) 33 99 683
skraus@recom.eu
M.Sc. Pflegewissenschaft Annette Lauber       
annette.lauber@rbk.de
MBA HCM Susanne Lusiardi   
0163-7 40 29 26   
susanne.lusiardi@gmx.net
M.Sc. Pflegewissenschaft Dorothee Mattheis
MA GP Management Sabine Matulenski
(0 64 42) 936-809
mts@bdh-klinikum-braunfels.de
M.A. Systemische Beratung Katja Meffert 
Bachelor Physiotherapie Diana Mennicke       
d.mennicke@kk-km.de
MA Gesundheits- u. Pflegemanagement Bernhard Müller   
(0 67 04) 96 21 01 26   
bernd.mueller@gfambh.com
Dipl.-Pflegewirt (Fh) Frank Müller   
(0 67 31) 50-15 62   
f.mueller@rfk.landeskrankenhaus.de
Dr. phil., Dipl.-Pädagoge Helmut Müller   
(0 67 07) 22 80 12   
muehel@aol.com
Dipl.-Pflegewirtin (FH) Isabella Müller   
(0 67 31) 50 13 75   
i.dominikowski@rfk-landeskrankenhaus.de
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (Fh) Katharina Müller
(0 61 51) 15 99 88
k.mueller@dieschmunzelwerkstatt.de
Master Gesundheits- u. Pflegepädgogik Christoph Nies   
(02 28) 28 71 50 37   
sebastian.nies@ukb.uni-bonn.de
M.A. Gesundheits- und Pflegepädagogik Silvia Pelikan   
(02 61) 94 13-290   
s.zinndorf@kk-km.de
M.Sc. Pflegewissenschaft Miriam Peters   
(0 26 46) 9 14 95 24   
peters.mm@t-online.de
M.Sc. Psychologie Franziska Reinhardt
BA angewandte Medien Janine Ruch      
Rechtsanwalt Sebastian Rutten   
(0 61 31) 22 45 83   
rutten@pflegegesellschaft-rlp.de
MA Pflegewissenschaft Stefan Scheydt       
stefan.scheydt@zi-mannheim.de
Rechtsanwältin Anke Schmidt-Graumann   
(02 28) 36 53 42   
raschmidt-g@t-online.de
M.Sc. Pflegewissenschaft Holger Schmitte   
(02 11) 409-3168   
schmitte@kaiserswerther-diakonie.de
M.A. GP Management Anja Schmitz   
(01 71) 7 65 42 37   
anja@fisker.de
Master Karolin Schneider       
karo.schneider@web.de
MA GP Pädagogik Anne Schura
(0 61 31) 17-76 20
anne.schura@unimedizin-mainz.de
B.Sc. Janosch Schütte
B.Sc. Gesundheit und Pflege Julia Siebecker   
(0 67 31) 50 17 48   
j.siebecker@rfk.landeskrankenhaus.de
Master of Arts Anne-Maria Spohr
Ma.o.A. Personalentwicklung, Dipl.-Pfl.päd. (Fh) Dorothee Spürk   
(0 50 31) 12 03 25 
M.A. Astrid Steinberger   
(0 67 24) 6 03 32 14   
astridsteinberger@web.de
Dipl.-Pflegepädagogin (Fh) Anja Traut   
(06 71) 3 50 28   
trautan@kreuznacherdiakonie.de
Dr. phys., Dipl.-Sportlehrer Michael Uebele       
muebele@t-online.de
Magister Matthias Vogelgesang       
ma-vogelgesang@gmx.de
BA GP Linda Vollgraff
Dipl.-Physiotherapeut (Fh) Thomas Wecker
t.wecker@kk-km.de