Schriftgröße A A A

Lehrbeauftragte FB Gesundheit und Pflege


Name Kontakt
Ahlhorn, Andreas B.Sc. Gesundheit und Pflege 01 76-30 33 43 51
info@physical-academy.de
Amberger, Stephanie M.A. Pädagogik in Gesundheit und Pflege steffi.amberger@gmx.de
Berger, Julia MA GP-Management 01 52-53 60 65 73
jl.berger@gmx.de
Blaschke, Sina B.Sc. Gesundheit und Pflege 0 15 12-8 97 99 71
hebamme.sina.blaschke@web.de
Blöck, Alexandra Ba.Sc. GP (0 67 53) 12 32 98
abloeck@logopaedie-meisenheim.de
Brugger, Wolfgang Dipl.-Volkswirt
Daum, Björn M.A. GP-Pädagogik b.daum@landeskrankenhaus.de
Dörr, Inge Dipl. Pflegepädagogin (Fh) (06 71) 6 05-22 64
inge.doerr@t-online.de
Drube, Ingolf M.Sc. Pflegewissenschaft/-management (0 67 53) 910-42 16
i.drube@gzg.landeskrankenhaus.de
Eberhardt, Doris M.Sc. Gesundheits- und Pflegewissenschaften (0 91 81) 4 20 38 57
doris.eberhardt@klinikum-fuerth.de
Eckstein, Kay  (06 71) 605-30 27
ecksteka@kreuznacher.diakonie.de
Ehl, Birgit Master Sc. Lehr- und Forschungslogopädie birgit.ehl@uni-wuppertal.de
Ehrenstein, Esther M.A. Pflegemanagement e.ehrenstein@t-online.de
Eichhorn, Susanne Dipl.-Medizinpädagogin, M.A. seichhorn@kliniken-mtk.de
Emmerich, Andreas Dipl.-Pflegewirt (FH) (0 26 37) 911-12 32
a.emmerich@kng.landeskrankenhaus.de
Evers, Arne BA GP (Fh) 01 76/20 76 84 26
arne.evers@gmail.com
Ewald, Verena B.Sc. Psychologie vg@stimmtraining-mainz.de
Fischer, Renate Dipl.-Pflegepädagogin (Fh), Dr. phil. ren.fischer@t-online.de
Flick, Sabine MA Schulleitungsmanagement
Gensheimer, Karsten MA Pflegewissenschaft karsten.ge@web.de
Giefer, Maike Bachelor Gesundheit und Pflege maike.giefer@gmx.net
Grande, Marion Dr. rer.med. mgrande@ukaachen.de
Haag, Michael Dipl.-Kaufmann
Hamann, Sabine Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin (Fh) 01 79-32 47 221
s.hamann@dieschmunzelwerkstatt.de
Harsdorf-Gebhardt, Horst Rechtsanwalt
Heister, Ramona Dipl.-Betriebswirtin (FH), B.Sc.  Gesundheitskomm. (0 61 23) 70 23 91
ramona.heister@aktivgestalten.de
Hoffmann, Marisa Master Reha & Health m.hoffmann@agil-physio.de
Hünninghaus, Marcel Dipl.-Psychologe 01 76-22 74 01 03
marcel.huenninghaus@live.de
Jehle, Nicole B.Sc. Gesundheit und Pflege (0 62 21) 5 89 89 75
jehlen1@gmx.de
Köb, Anna-Lena B.Sc. Gesundheit und Pflege (0 61 31) 17-24 74
anna-lena.koeb@unimedizin-mainz.de
Konerding, Marita M.Sc. (07 31) 26 30 400
konerding.marita@t-online.de
Kraus, Sebastian M.Sc. Pflegewissenschaft (0 84 53) 33 99 683
skraus@recom.eu
Lauber, Annette M.Sc. Pflegewissenschaft annette.lauber@rbk.de
Lusiardi, Susanne MBA HCM 01 63/7 40 29 26
susanne.lusiardi@gmx.net
Massuger, Hildegard M.Sc. Publich Health yvonnemassuger@web.de
Mattheis, Dorothee M.Sc. Pflegewissenschaft
Matulenski, Sabine MA GP Management (0 64 42) 936-809
mts@bdh-klinikum-braunfels.de
Meffert, Katja M.A. Systemische Beratung
Mennicke, Diana Bachelor Physiotherapie diana.mennicke@stiftshospital-andernach.de
Metzner, Larissa MA GP Pädagogik (02 61) 9 41 32 90
l.metzner@kk-km.de
Müller, Bernhard MA Gesundheits- u. Pflegemanagement (0 67 04) 96 21 01 26
bernd.mueller@gfambh.com
Müller, Frank Dipl.-Pflegewirt (Fh) (0 67 31) 50-15 62
f.mueller@rfk.landeskrankenhaus.de
Müller, Helmut Dr. phil., Dipl.-Pädagoge (0 67 07) 22 80 12
muehel@aol.com
Müller, Isabella Dipl.-Pflegewirtin (FH) (0 67 31) 50 13 75
i.dominikowski@rfk-landeskrankenhaus.de
Müller, Katharina Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (Fh) (0 61 51) 15 99 88
k.mueller@dieschmunzelwerkstatt.de
Nies, Christoph Master Gesundheits- u. Pflegepädgogik (02 28) 28 71 50 37
sebastian.nies@ukbonn.de
Pelikan, Silvia M.A. Gesundheits- und Pflegepädagogik (02 61) 94 13-290
s.zinndorf@kk-km.de
Peters, Miriam M.Sc. Pflegewissenschaft (0 26 46) 9 14 95 24
peters.mm@t-online.de
Reinhardt, Franziska M.Sc. Psychologie
Ruch, Janine BA angewandte Medien
Rutten, Sebastian Rechtsanwalt (0 61 31) 22 45 83
rutten@pflegegesellschaft-rlp.de
Schmidt-Graumann, Anke Rechtsanwältin (02 28) 36 53 42
raschmidt-g@t-online.de
Schmitte, Holger M.Sc. Pflegewissenschaft (02 11) 409-3168
schmitte@kaiserswerther-diakonie.de
Schmitz, Anja M.A. GP Management (01 71) 7 65 42 37
anja@fisker.de
Schneider, Karolin Master karo.schneider@web.de
Schura, Anne MA GP Pädagogik (0 61 31) 1772718
aschura@joho.de
Schütte, Janosch B.Sc.
Spohr, Anne-Maria Master of Arts
Spürk, Dorothee Ma.o.A. Personalentwicklung, Dipl.-Pfl.päd. (Fh) (0 50 31) 12 03 25
Steinberger, Astrid M.A. (0 67 24) 6 03 32 14
astridsteinberger@web.de
Sturm, Linda BA GP
Tanase, Julia Master of Science julia.tanase@rwth-aachen.de
Traut, Anja Dipl.-Pflegepädagogin (Fh) (06 71) 3 50 28
trautan@kreuznacherdiakonie.de
Uebele, Michael Dr. phys., Dipl.-Sportlehrer muebele@t-online.de
Vogelgesang, Matthias Magister ma-vogelgesang@gmx.de
Voss, Frank M.A. Gesundheitsökonomie

(0 26 25) 3 15 21
frank.voss@marienhaus.de

Völlmecke, Eva-Maria Master evamariavoellmecke@yahoo.de
Wecker, Thomas Dipl.-Physiotherapeut (Fh) t.wecker@kk-km.de