Schriftgröße A A A

Lehrbeauftragte FB Praktische Theologie

Bieberstein

Sabine

Prof. Dr. theol.

(0 84 21) 93-2 13 11

sabine.bieberstein@ku.de

Grünenthal

Hildegard

Theologin

(0 62 32) 10 23 48

hildegard.gruenenthal@bistum-speyer.de

Heyder

Regina

Dr. theol.

 

heyder@tpi-mainz.de

Huber-Rudolf

Barbara

Dr. theol.

(0 61 31) 253-469

barbara.huber-rudolf@bistum-mainz.de

Kremer

Eva

Dipl.-Religionspädagogin (FH)

(0 61 98) 86 21

e.kremer@bistum-limburg.de

Proft

Ingo

Dr. theol.

(0261) 6402 -603

i.proft@pthv.de

Schneider-Eichhorn

Ralf

Dipl.-Religionspädagoge

(02 61) 4 21 79

ralf.schneider-eichhorn@bistum-trier.de

Skala Dominik Dr. theol. dominik.skala@theol.uni-freiburg.de
Steiff Elisabeth Dipl-Religionspädagoge (FH) (0 61 26) 24 38 e.steiff@bistum-limburg.de
Weikmann Hans Martin Prof. Dr. phil. (0 52 51) 12 25 57 hm.weikmann@katho-nrw.de