Schriftgröße A A A

Lehrbeauftragte FB Praktische Theologie

Prof.Dr.theol. Sabine Bieberstein   
(0 84 21) 93-2 13 11   
sabine.bieberstein@ku.de
Prof.Dr.theol. Sabine Bieberstein   
(0 84 21) 93-2 13 11   
sabine.bieberstein@ku.de
Dr. theol. Wolfgang Fritzen
Theologin Hildegard Grünenthal
(0 62 32) 10 23 48   
hildegard.gruenenthal@bistum-speyer.de
Dr. theol. Regina Heyder       
regina.heyder@uni-bonn.de
Dr.theol. Barbara Huber-Rudolf   
(0 61 31) 253-469   
barbara.huber-rudolf@bistum-mainz.de
Dipl.-Religionspädagogin (Fh) Eva Kremer   
(06198) 86 21   
e.kremer@bistum-limburg.de
B.A. Praktische Theologie Charlotte Meister   
(0 64 61) 24 67   
c.meister@bo.bistumlimburg.de
Dr. theol. Michael Meyer   
(0 68 98) 9 14 68 00   
pfarramt@kirche-vk.de
Dipl.-Religionspädagogin (Fh) Elisabeth Steiff   
(0 61 74) 25 50 530   
e.steiff@bistum-limburg.de
Dr. phil. Hans Martin Weikmann   
(0 52 51) 12 25 57   
hm.weikmann@katho-nrw.de