Schriftgröße A A A

Lehrbeauftragte FB Praktische Theologie

Name Kontakt
Bärsch, Dominic Master Lehramt an Gymansien dobaersch@uni-mainz.de
Berger, Mathias   
Buddeus-Steiff, Elisabeth Dipl.-Religionspädagogin (Fh) elisabeth@wildkraft.de
Coridaß, Constanze   
Grünenthal, Hildegard Theologin (0 62 32) 10 23 48
hildegard.gruenenthal@bistum-speyer.de
Hake, Mirjam Dipl.-Theologin mhake01@uni-mainz.de
Heyder, Regina Dr. theol. regina.heyder@uni-bonn.de
Höltgen, Stefanie Dr. theol. (02 28) 73 95 84
shoeltgen@uni-bonn.de
Huber-Rudolf, Barbara Dr. theol. (0 61 31) 253-469
barbara.huber-rudolf@bistum-mainz.de
Kost, Jürgen MA, Dr .phil.  
Kremer, Eva Dipl.-Religionspädagogin (Fh) 06198/8621
e.kremer@bistum-limburg.de
Krey, Verena Dipl.-Religionspädagogik  
Löckemann, Ignatius Dipl.-Theologe (0 61 31) 32 21 01
ignatius.loeckemann@bistum-mainz.de
Sturm, Cornelius Dr. theol.  
Weidner, Stephan   
Weikmann, Hans Martin Dr. phil. (0 52 51) 12 25 57
hm.weikmann@katho-nrw.de
Wolf, Barbara   
Wolf, Kristina Pastoralreferentin, Patoralpsychologin (0 69) 94 54 84 98-13
k.wolf@bistum-limburg.demü