Schriftgröße A A A

Lehrbeauftragte FB Soziale Arbeit und Sozialwissenschaften


Name
Kontakt
Arendt, Ines M.A.  arendt@hs-koblenz.de
Baltrusch, Claudia Dipl.-Pädagogin (0 61 31) 27 95 43
baltrusch@keb-rheinland-pfalz.de
Bender, Elias Dr. jur. (0 61 31) 16 51 08
eliasbender@gmx.de
Blug, Niko Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) (0 61 33) 5 78 99 16
niko.blug@diakonie-mainz-bingen.de
Bol, Simone Supervisorin DGSv (0 69) 34 87 40 95
info@bol-beratung.de
Boller, Kathrin Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (0 61 31) 2 75 55-0
k.boller@mission-leben.de
Bottler, Björn Dipl.-Psychologe (0 61 31) 17 35 95
bjoern.bottler@unimedizin-mainz.de
Callenberg, Barbara Dipl.-Pädagogin u. Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin  
Dittrich, Frederik BA Sozialpädagogik (0 61 31) 5 86 10 35 frederik.stopfkuchen@stadt.mainz.de
Fichtner-Haben, Regina M.A. regina_fichtner2001@yahoo.de
Fontaine, Bernhard Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) (0 61 31) 23 45 77
beratungsstelle@stadt-mainz.de
Geerlings-Diel, Axel Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter (FH) (0 61 31) 2 82 62 70 
Ginciauskas, Lilo Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin, Dipl.-Supervisorin (0 61 31) 1 43 34 56
l.ginciauskas@praxis-supervision-beratung.de
Göbel, Hiltrud Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin (Fh) hiltrud.goebel@gmx.de
Göbel, Jonas Dipl.-Pädagoge post@jonasgoebel.de
Goldmann, Dan Pascal Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) (06 11) 31-46 95 
Haas, Christopher Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) (0 61 31) 9 06 76 00
christopher.haas@gpe-mainz.de
Haupert, Bernhard Prof. i.K. (em.)  
Heller, Kristin Supervisorin DGSv, M.A. 01 79-9 03 11 53
hellerkrisitin@hotmail.com
Hertl, Claus Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter (FH) (0 89) 69 79 94 30
claus.hertl@web.de
Heun, Barbara Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin/Dipl.-Supervisorin (0 69) 13 38 90-88
b.heun@katharina-kasper-stiftung.de
Hinrichs-Landua, Christiane Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin (Fh)  
Jobst, Martin Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh)  
Keppel, Harold Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (0 67 21) 99 22 81
keppel@encece.de
Kolodziejski, Klaus-Jürgen Dipl.-Soz.Päd. (FH), Supervisor DGSv  
Krämer, Ralf Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter (Fh) (0 67 31) 96 36-24
kraemer@bbs-alzey.net
Krauß, Christoph Dipl.-Theologe 01 63-4 54 18 91
christoph.krauss@gmx.net
Lange, Claudia Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin (Fh) 01 51-29 13 66 92
c.lange@st-hildegard.org
Legenbauer, Sylvia Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (Fh) 01 77-2 73 92 57
wslegenbauer@arcor.de
Messari, Omar Master of Arts Englisch (0 61 08) 82 53 79
o.messari@gmx.de
Metz, Ulrich Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (FH) (06 71) 8 82 01 22
u.metz@fskh.de
Moosmann, Johannes M.A. Erziehungswissenschaft moosmann.johannes@gmail.com
Müller, Gabriele Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin  
Müßig, Thomas Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) jule-gau-algesheim@jule.kjh-st-hildegard.de
Naglo, Krsitian Dr. phil. kristian.naglo@uni-marburg.de
Neumann-Beeck, Ute Doris Dipl.-Soz.arbeiterin, Supervisorin (DGSv) (0 61 31) 50 75 05
supervision@neumann-beeck.de
Oehl, Melanie Dipl.-Pädagogin ressourcenorientierung@gmx.de
Richter, Hans-Joachim Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (0 61 31) 5 30 10 17 h.j.richter@thaddaeusheim.de
Ries, Elke Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (Fh) (0 61 31) 8 12 39
e.ries@caritas-mz.de
Ruvalcaba Rojano, Flor Muttersprachlerin Spanisch flor.ruvalcaba@gmail.com
Schäfer, Yasmin Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (Fh) (06 11) 4 11 44 76 
Scherf, Lara BA Soziale Arbeit (06 11) 31 20 23
lara.scherf@wiesbaden
Schernich, Simone   
Schimek, Yannick Bachelor of Education yannicks@students.uni-mainz.de
Schlitz, Sebastian B.A. Soziale Arbeit (0 61 39) 2 90 58 07
s.schlitz@caritas-mz.de
Schlüter, Hélène  (0 61 35) 95 05 46
hschlueter@t-online.de
Schoppmann, Barbara Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (Fh), Supervisorin (0 67 25) 30 74 60
schoppmann@supervision-mainz-bingen.de
Schröder-Herbig, Nicole Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (Fh) (0 61 31) 62 26 387 
Schulze, Patrick Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (FH) patrick.schulze@evim.de
Seckler, Katharina Dipl.-Pädagogin katharina_seckler@gmx.de
Spieler, Björn Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) (01 51) 25 30 22 02
jule-sprendlingen@jule.kjh-st-hildegard.de
Theisen, Georg Dipl.-Pädagoge (Uni), Supervisor  
Trog, Andreas Dipl.-Pädagoge (0 61 31) 28 58-810
andreas.trog@malteser-mainz.de
Voss, Frank M.A. Gesundheitsökonomie (0 26 25) 3 15 21
frank.voss@marienhaus.de
Welz, Christoph Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) (0 61 31) 8 84 79 32
christoph.welz@evim.de
Witte-Wöhrle, Kirsten Master Soziale Arbeit 01 52-53 58 32 40
witte.kirsten@gmx.de
Wolf, Christiane Dipl.-Soz.päd. (FH), Supervisorin (0 62 41) 3 66 74
rc.wolf@t-online.de
Wolf, Christopher Dr. jur. c.wolf@staatskanzlei-saarland.de
Zaschel, Andreas Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter (FH)