Schriftgröße A A A

Lehrbeauftragte FB Soziale Arbeit und Sozialwissenschaften

Dipl.-Pädagogin Claudia Baltrusch   
(0 61 31) 27 95 43   
baltrusch@keb-rheinland-pfalz.de

Dr. jur. Elias Bender
(0 61 31) 16 51 08
eliasbender@gmx.de

Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) Niko Blug   
(0 61 33) 5 78 99 16   
niko.blug@diakonie-mainz-bingen.de
Dipl.-Psychologe Björn Bottler   
(0 61 31) 17 35 95   
bjoern.bottler@unimedizin-mainz.de
Dipl.-Pädagogin u. Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin Barbara Callenberg
BA Sozialpädagogik Frederik Dittrich   
(0 61 31) 5 86 10 35   
frederik.stopfkuchen@stadt.mainz.de
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin (FH) Helga Feld-Finkenauer   
(06131) 834471   
h.feld-finkenauer@web.de
M.A. Regina Fichtner-Haben       
regina_fichtner2001@yahoo.de
Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) Bernhard Fontaine   
(0 61 31) 23 45 77   
beratungsstelle@stadt-mainz.de
Dipl.-Päd., Supervisorin DGSv Elisabeth Frake-Rothert
Supervisorin DGSv Simone Franz
(0 69) 34 87 40 95
info@franz-transcultural-consulting.de
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter (FH) Axel Geerlings-Diel   
(0 61 31) 2 82 62 70  
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin, Dipl.-Supervisorin Lilo Ginciauskas   
(0 61 31) 1 43 34 56   
l.ginciauskas@praxis-supervision-beratung.de
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin (Fh) Hiltrud Göbel       
hiltrud.goebel@gmx.de
Dipl.-Pädagoge Jonas Göbel       
post@jonasgoebel.de
Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) Dan Pascal Goldmann   
(06 11) 31-46 95  
Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) Christopher Haas   
(0 61 31) 9 06 76 00   
christopher.haas@gpe-mainz.de
Supervisorin DGSv, M.A. Kristin Heller
(0179) 90 31 153
hellerkrisitin@hotmail.com
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter (FH) Claus Hertl   
(0 89) 69 79 94 30   
claus.hertl@web.de
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin/Dipl.-Supervisorin Barbara Heun   
(0 69) 13 38 90-88   
b.heun@katharina-kasper-stiftung.de
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin (Fh) Christiane Hinrichs-Landua
Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) Martin Jobst   
Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge Harold Keppel   
(0 67 21) 99 22 81   
keppel@encece.de
Dipl.-Soz.Päd. (FH), Supervisor DGSv Klaus-Jürgen Kolodziejski   
(0 61 31) 23 37 82   
j.kolodziejski@caritas-mz.de
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter (Fh) Ralf Krämer   
(0 67 31) 96 36-24   
kraemer@bbs-alzey.net
Dipl.-Theologe Christoph Krauß   
(0 61 31) 5 54 01 55   
christoph.krauss@gmx.net
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin (Fh) Claudia Lange   
01 51-29 13 66 92   
c.lange@st-hildegard.org
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (Fh) Sylvia Legenbauer   
0177-2 73 92 57   
wslegenbauer@arcor.de
Dipl.-Pädagogin Mirjam Mamphey       
maedchenwohngruppe@maedchenhaus-mainz.de
Jurist, 2. Staatsexamen Ernst Merz   
(0 64 39) 90 23 11   
ernstmerz@yahoo.com
Master of Arts Englisch Omar Messari   
(0 61 08) 82 53 79   
o.messari@gmx.de
Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (FH) Ulrich Metz   
(06 71) 8 82 01 22   
u.metz@fskh.de
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin Gabriele Müller
Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) Thomas Müßig       
jule-gau-algesheim@jule.kjh-st-hildegard.de
Dipl.-Soz.arbeiterin, Supervisorin (DGSv) Ute Doris Neumann-Beeck   
(0 61 31) 50 75 05   
supervision@neumann-beeck.de
Dipl.-Pädagogin Melanie Oehl
ressourcenorientierung@gmx.de
Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge Hans-Joachim Richter   
(0 61 31) 5 30 10 17   
h.j.richter@thaddaeusheim.de
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (Fh) Elke Ries   
(0 61 31) 8 12 39   
e.ries@caritas-mz.de
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter Stefan Roth   
(0 61 31) 23 37 82   
mail.stefanroth@web.de
Muttersprachlerin Spanisch Flor Ruvalcaba Rojano       
flor.ruvalcaba@gmail.com
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (Fh) Yasmin Schäfer   
(06 11) 4 11 44 76
BA Soziale Arbeit Lara Scherf
(06 11) 31 20 23
lara.scherf@wiesbaden.de

Supervisorin & Coach (DGSv) Simone Schernich
(01575) 8912317
kontakt@schernich.de

Bachelor of Education Yannick Schimek       
yannicks@students.uni-mainz.de
B.A. Soziale Arbeit Sebastian Schlitz   
(0 61 39) 2 90 58 07   
s.schlitz@caritas-mz.de
Hélène Schlüter   
(0 61 35) 95 05 46   
hschlueter@t-online.de
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (Fh), Supervisorin Barbara Schoppmann   
(0 67 25) 30 74 60   
schoppmann@supervision-mainz-bingen.de
Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (Fh) Nicole Schröder-Herbig   
(0 61 31) 62 26 387
Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (FH) Patrick Schulze       
patrick.schulze@evim.de
Dipl.-Pädagogin Katharina Seckler       
katharina_seckler@gmx.de
Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) Björn Spieler   
(01 51) 25 30 22 02   
jule-sprendlingen@jule.kjh-st-hildegard.de
Dipl.-Pädagoge (Uni), Supervisor Georg Theisen
Dipl.-Pädagoge Andreas Trog   
(0 61 31) 28 58-810   
andreas.trog@malteser-mainz.de
M.A. Gesundheitsökonomie Frank Voss   
(0 26 25) 3 15 21   
f.voss@bb-saffig.de
Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) Christoph Welz   
(0 61 31) 8 84 79 32   
christoph.welz@evim.de
Master Soziale Arbeit Kirsten Witte-Wöhrle   
(0152) 53 58 32 40   
witte.kirsten@gmx.de
Dipl.-Soz.päd. (FH), Supervisorin Christiane Wolf   
(0 62 41) 3 66 74   
rc.wolf@t-online.de
Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter (FH) Andreas Zaschel