Schriftgröße A A A

Lehrbeauftragte Medienpädagogik

Name Kontakt
Bechtold, Christopher Dipl.-Pädagoge (0 61 31) 4 93 70 69
bechtold@medienundbildung.com
Dillmann, Ingrid Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (Fh) (0 63 31) 4 20 10
Geib, Fabian M.A. Erziehungswissenschaft
Geyer, Benedikt MA Soziale Arbeit hallo@benedikt-geyer.de
Gottas, Christian Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (Fh) 01 76 62 58 18 94
gottas@medienundbildung.com
Hausenstein, Peter Religions-/Spielpädagoge (Fh) (06 81) 4 87 06
peter-hausenstein@gmx.de
Herbener, Anja Medienpädagogin anja.herbener@cirqu-onflexe.de
Kamlage, Angelika M.A. (0 71 52) 90 55 99
ak@angelika-kamlage.de
Lahrmann, Markus M.A. (02 11) 51 60 66 21
chefredakteur@caritas-nrw.de
Meyer, Till Diplom-Grafiker (FH)
Mölder, Martin Dipl.-Pädagoge 01 71-4 16 54 81
moelder@audiomobil.com
Norz, Regina Erlebnispädagogin im BVkE 01 76-61 09 79 73
gina.konrad@gmx.de
Oppenheim, Maria Elena Malerin, Dipl.-Designerin (FH) (06 11) 9 50 70 21
info@mariaoppenheim.com
Petri, Sabine Dipl.-Designerin, Werkpädagogin (0 61 31) 67 63 16
Pfeiffer, Tom Dipl.-Sportwissenschaftler (0 21 33) 5 05 46
pfeiffer@raphaelshaus.de
Reibel, Birgit 1. und 2. theolog. Examen birgit_reibel@web.de
Schöler, Michael Dipl.-Designer (0 64 31) 29 52 75
m.schoeler@bistumlimburg.de
Sell, Renate Sozialarbeiterin (Fh) (0 61 31) 47 66 01
renate_sell@hotmail.com
Sikora, Peter Dipl.-Sportlehrer