Schriftgröße A A A

Lehrbeauftragte FB Soziale Arbeit

Anton

Eleonore

Dipl.-Sozialarbeitern (FH)

 

e.anton@fskh.de

Blug Niko Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (FH) (0 61 33) 5 78 99 16 niko.blug@diakonie-mainz-bingen.de

Bottler

Björn

Dipl.-Psychologe

(0 61 31) 17 35 95

bjoern.bottler@unimedizin-mainz.de

Chakkarath

Pradeep

Dr. rer. soc.

(02 34) 32 29 238

pradeep.chakkarath@rub.de

Degenhardt Jörg Prof. Dr. (0 26 38) 9 23 55 31 j.degenhardt@mhk.marienhaus-gmbh.de
Feld-Finkenauer Helga Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin (FH) (0 61 31) 83 44 71 h.feld-finkenauer@web.de

Fontaine

Bernhard

Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (FH)

 

beratungsstelle@stadt-mainz.de

Friederich Sonja Dipl.-Pädagogin sonja_friederich@gmx.de
Friedrich Klaus M.A. Sozialmanagement (06 11) 58 99 21 klaus.friedrich@evim.de

Geerlings-Diel

Axel

Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter (FH)

(0 61 31) 2 82 62 70

 

Ginciauskas Lilo Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin (FH),
Dipl.-Supervisorin
(0 61 31) 1 43 34 56 l.ginciauskas@praxis-supervision-beratung.de

Göbel

Jonas

Dipl.-Pädagoge

 

post@jonasgoebel.de

Göbel

Hiltrud

Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin (FH)

 

hiltrud.goebel@gmx.de

Goldmann Dan Pascal Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (FH) (06 11) 31 46 95
Haas Christopher Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (FH) (0 61 31) 9 06 76 00 christopher.haas@gpe-mainz.de

Hertl

Claus

Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter (FH)

(0 89) 69 79 94 30

claus.hertl@web.de

Junk Melanie Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (FH) melanie.junk@wiesbaden.de

Keppel

Harold

Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge

(0 67 21) 99 22 81

keppel@encece.de

Kies Susanne Supervisorin DGSV (0157) 82 97 24 26 susannekies@t-online.de

Kolodziejski

Klaus-Jürgen

Dipl.-Soz.Päd. (FH),
Supervisor DGSv

(0 61 31) 23 37 82

j.kolodziejski@caritas-mz.de

Legenbauer Sylvia Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (FH) (0177) 2 73 92 57 wslegenbauer@arcor.de
Löhlein Marie-Sophie M.A. loehlein@forumzfd.de
Mamphey Mirjam Dipl.-Pädagogin maedchenwohngruppe@maedchenhaus-mainz.de

Merz

Ernst

Jurist, 2. Staatsexamen

(0 64 39) 90 23 11

ernstmerz@yahoo.com

Müßig Thomas Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (FH) jule-gau-algesheim@jule.kjh-st-hildegard.de

Neumann-Beeck

Ute Doris

Dipl.-Sozialarbeiterin,
Supervisorin (DGSv)

(0 61 31) 50 75 05

supervision@neumann-beeck.de

Richter Hans-Joachim Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (0 61 31) 5 30 10 17 h.j.richter@thaddaeusheim.de

Ries

Elke

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (FH)

(0 61 31) 8 12 39

e.ries@caritas-mz.de

Roth

Stefan

Dipl.-Sozialarbeiter

(0 61 31) 23 37 82

mail.stefanroth@web.de

Scherhag

Nicole

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (FH)

(0 67 32) 95 16 87

nscherhag@yahoo.de

Schimek Yannick Bachelor of Education yannicks@students.uni-mainz.de

Schoppmann

Barbara

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (FH),
Supervisorin

(0 67 25) 30 74 60

schoppmann@supervision-mainz-bingen.de

Schröder-Herbig

Nicole

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (FH)

(06131) 62 26 387

nicole.schroeder-herbig@jobfux-mainz.de

Schulze Patrick Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (FH) patrick.schulze@evim.de

Seckler

Katharina

Dipl.-Pädagogin

 

katharina_seckler@gmx.de

Seefeld

Yasmin

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (FH)

(06 11) 4 11 44 76

 

Spieler

Björn

Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (FH)

(0151) 25 30 22 02

b.spieler@st-hildegard.org

Stammer Heike Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (FH) (0 61 31) 2 16 45 63 heike.stammer@pflegestuetzpunkte.rlp.de
Stopfkuchen Frederik BA Sozialpädagogik (0 61 31) 5 86 10 35 frederik.stopfkuchen@stadt.mainz.de
Tietjen Petra Dipl.-Pädagogin ptietjen@gmx.de
Trog Andreas Dipl.-Pädagoge (0 61 31) 28 58 810 andreas.trog@malteser-mainz.de
Welz Christoph Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (FH) (0 61 31) 8 84 79 32 christoph.welz@evim.de

Wiedenmann

Rainer

Dr.phil.habil.

 

rainer.wiedenmann@t-online.de

Wolf

Christiane

Dipl.-Soz.päd. (FH),
Supervisorin

(0 62 41) 20 29 67

rc.wolf@t-online.de

Wörsdörfer

Georg

Dipl.-Soz.Päd., Supervisor

(0 67 21) 91 77 30

georg.woersdoerfer@gmx.de