Schriftgröße A A A

Lehrbeauftragte Medienpädagogik

Dillmann

Ingrid

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (FH)

(0 63 31) 4 20 10

 

Gerdiken

Ulrike

Dipl.-Sozialpädagogin (FH)

(0 69) 57 80 03 41

info@crescendo-kreativ.de

Geyer Benedikt MA Soziale Arbeit hallo@benedikt-geyer.de

Gottas

Christian

Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (FH)

(01 76) 62 58 18 94

gottas@medienundbildung.com

Hausenstein

Peter

Religions-/Spielpädagoge (FH)

(06 81) 4 87 06

peters-laedsche@gmx.de

Herbener

Anja

Medienpädagogin

 

anja.herbener@cirqu-onflexe.de

Kamlage

Angelika

M.A.

(0 71 52) 90 55 99

ak@angelika-kamlage.de

Lahrmann Markus M.A. (02 11) 51 60 66 21 chefredakteur@caritas-nrw.de

Mölder

Martin

Dipl.-Pädagoge

(0171) 4 16 54 81

moelder@audiomobil.com

Norz Regina Erlebnispädagogin im BVkE (0176) 61 09 79 73 gina.konrad@gmx.de

Oppenheim

Maria Elena

Malerin, Dipl.-Designerin (FH)

(06 11) 9 50 70 21

info@mariaoppenheim.com

Petri

Sabine

Dipl.-Designerin, Werkpädagogin

(0 61 31) 67 63 16

 

Pfeiffer

Tom

Dipl.-Sportwissenschaftler

(0 21 33) 5 05 46

pfeiffer@raphaelshaus.de

Poulet Christine Magister Artium Neuere Philologien christine.poulet@swr.de

Preßmar

Florian

Dipl.-Sozialpädagoge (FH)

(0 61 31) 27 96 73

pressmar@lmk-online.de

Rausch

Hans

Dipl.-Mathematiker

 

 

Reibel

Birgit

1. und 2. theolog. Examen

 

birgit_reibel@web.de

Schmidt

Thomas

Dipl.-Sportlehrer

 

thosport@t-online.de

Schöler

Michael

Dipl.-Designer

(0 64 31) 29 52 75

m.schoeler@bistum-limburg.de

Sell

Renate

Sozialarbeiterin (FH)

(0 61 31) 47 66 01

renate_sell@hotmail.com

Sikora

Peter

Dipl.-Sportlehrer

 

 

Weyand

Michael

Dipl.-Theologe

(06 51) 71 05-554

michael.weyand@bgv-trier.de